Skip to Main Content

Directory

Name Phone Number Email Address
Casasanto, Valerie 301.286.6605 vcasa@umbc.edu
Cook, Laurie 410.455.6392 lcook@umbc.edu
Dawson, Mary 410.455.8027 mdawson@umbc.edu
Eichenlaub, Danita 410.455.1893 eichenla@umbc.edu
Konig, Daniel 410.455.3320 dkonig@umbc.edu
Koratkar, Anuradha 49.228.350.9541 koratkar@umbc.edu
Kuzmicz.Cieslak, Magdalena 410.455.5639 magdak@umbc.edu
Lewis, Brizjette 301.286.4403 brielewis@umbc.edu
Manalansan, Cathy 410.455.8812 cmanalan@umbc.edu
Mooney, Kevin 410.455.8899 kmooney@umbc.edu
Pavlis, Erricos 410.455.5832 epavlis@umbc.edu
Wang, Yujie 301.614.6494 yujie@umbc.edu

 

Who to Contact:

Faculty Grant Questions (Proposal, Budget, Report):
Mary Dawson,
Margo Young

Task Funding Status:
Mary Dawson,
Margo Young

Technology Transfer:
Wendy Martin

ITAR and EAR Issues:
Dean Drake

Faculty Travel Requests/Claims:
Cathy Manalansan

Faculty Payroll Questions:
Kevin Mooney

Educational Programs:
Valerie Casasanto

Faculty Leave:
Margo Young

Faculty GSFC Badge Requests:
Brizjette Lewis

Inventory Control:
Kevin Mooney

Purchases Over $3,500:
Cathy Manalansan

Purchases Below $3,500:
Brizjette Lewis

General Inquiries:
Danita Eichenlaub